DOLLY PARTON: Release Me

by

COUNYTRY LADIES II (02)

Please release me, let me go
I don’t love you anymore
To live together love is a sin
So release me and let me love again

I have found a new love, dear
And I’ll always want him near
His lips are warm while yours are cold
So release me, darlin’ let me go

Oh please release me, let me go
I don’t love you anymore
To live together is a sin
So release me and let me love again

Read more: Dolly Parton – Release Me Lyrics | MetroLyrics

***

Etiquetas:

Responder

